My take on presentation and packaging

To read this post please follow the link.

7 thoughts on “My take on presentation and packaging

  1. Excellent, practical, advice.
    The finished article deserves the same care and attention upon presentation, as taken during the creation.
    I’ve got to say, love the ‘elephant’ comment !
    If you were given a pound each time you were asked for that pattern, you’d be a very wealthy woman 😉

  2. Thanks again por another really helpful post. I am always traying to take better pics, so I will put your tips into practice.
    I laughed with your comment about mannequins… when she was 2 or 3 years old, my daughter was terrified of them. I couldn’t take her to a clothes store, or even walk and look at the store’s windows!

  3. Pingback: Super Simple Owl Beanie with Long Earflaps |

Leave a Reply

